EUscreen is always willing to cooperate with institutions, networks and projects that operate in the field of audiovisual heritage. Interested? Please contact us: info[at]


EUscreen Foundation Board

Sonja de Leeuw – Chair  J.S.deLeeuw[at]

Maria Drabczyk maria.drabczyk[at]

Johan Oomen joomen[at]

Marco Rendina m.rendina[at]

Arne Stabenau  stabenau[at]


Chair of the EUscreen Foundation Participants’ Council

Montserrat Fortino Segura mfortino.b[at]


EUscreen network

Erwin Verbruggen everbruggen[at]

Eve-Marie Oesterlen evemarie[at]

Funded by: Connected to: